Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Eslava

Sara Eslava

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Eslava
"(Translated by Google) The lady agent who helped me solve was very attentive and polite..!! Thank you..!! He gave me back the confidence and faith that I felt lost for a moment..!! Thank you. Thanks thanks..!! (Original) Muy atenta y educada la señorita agente que me ayudo a resolver ..!! Mil gracias..!! Me devolvió la confianza y la fe que por un momento sentía pérdida ..!! Gracias. Gracias Gracias..!!"
Profile photo of Fabiana Hernandez

Fabiana Hernandez

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiana Hernandez
"I’m glad to be part of State Farm for the service that they have and especially with Aracelys that always have a good mood and she attended very well, answering my questions and help me! Thank you! I definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Lorena Lopez

Lorena Lopez

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorena Lopez
"Amazing experience. Diego Rocha was very helpful, patient and gave me the best service. I truly recommend you this State Farm location."
Profile photo of edwar rojas

edwar rojas

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by edwar rojas
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention from Ms. Araceli Cantu (Original) Excelente atención de la Sra Araceli cantu"
Profile photo of Erica Lopez

Erica Lopez

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Lopez
"Great people, insurance, and attentive"
Profile photo of Tonya Belk

Tonya Belk

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tonya Belk
"Stephanny G. was great explaining the process for my auto and renters insurance! Check this! I found out I could have insurance over my grandmas diamond ring! If I was to loose it they will replace it! What!!!! Thank you Stephanny G."
Profile photo of felipe valencia

felipe valencia

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felipe valencia
"(Translated by Google) We chose this agency since my family moved to Dallas. We work with Stephanny G. and thanks to his good guidance we already have insurance that really protects us! (Original) Elegimos esta agencia desde que mi familia se mudó a Dallas. Trabajamos con Stephanny G. y gracias a su buena orientación ya tenemos seguros que realmente nos protegen!"
Profile photo of Julian Calvo

Julian Calvo

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Calvo
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and advice from Diego and Araceli...I recommend you contact them with everything related to insurance (Original) Excelente servicio y asesoría por parte de Diego y Araceli ...recomiendo se pongan en contacto con ellos con todo lo referente a seguros"
Profile photo of Clint Walker

Clint Walker

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Walker
"Quick and friendly service."
Profile photo of Erezle 20

Erezle 20

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erezle 20
"Just moved to Texas and Stephanny G. Took care of every detail and explain all the right coverages I should have… specially driving in this city! Much appreciated it"
Profile photo of Jose Hernandez

Jose Hernandez

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Hernandez
"Customer service is always amazing very helpful and patient been here for over 5 years never experienced any problems thank you for your hard work"
Profile photo of Tommy Sessums

Tommy Sessums

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Sessums
"Excellence in all areas! Stephanny provided outstanding service and took care of all my concerns."
Profile photo of Ariadna Mendiola

Ariadna Mendiola

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ariadna Mendiola
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for your excellent service, Araceli is my agent and any support or help is always available, thank you State Farm (Original) Gracias por su excelente servicio, Araceli es mi agente y cualquier soporte o ayuda siempre está a disposición, gracias State Farm"
Profile photo of Ashley Redwine

Ashley Redwine

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Redwine
"Juliana has made my time with State Farm the best. Whenever I need insurance again I will be coming back to her. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Chris R

Chris R

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris R
"I have insured with them for years now (usually work with Diego), and they are awesome. I have my suv, motorcycle, and home all insured with State Farm and am very happy."
Profile photo of Raymond Egana

Raymond Egana

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Egana
"Always a great experience working with Diego and the rest of the team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Johnson

Jamie Johnson

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Johnson
"Friendly, competent, and fast service. Thank you."
Profile photo of dios es amor

dios es amor

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dios es amor
"(Translated by Google) My opinion about Miss Carla is the best, although I am not in that office, I have been and I have good judgment about the people who need her and she is very professional. (Original) Mi opinión sobre la señorita Carla es el mejor aunque no estoy en esa oficina he ido y tengo de ella un buen criterio hacia las personas q necesitan de ella y muy profesional"
Profile photo of Raul Hernandez

Raul Hernandez

April 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Hernandez
"(Translated by Google) All very well... Solution to the situation... And wonderful Service.... Thank you.... (Original) Todo muy.. bien... Solucion a la situacion... Y un maravilloso Servicio.... Gracias...."
Profile photo of Gordon Nassar

Gordon Nassar

April 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Gordon Nassar
"Very bad customer service and a terrible company"
Profile photo of Dwain Davis

Dwain Davis

April 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwain Davis
"Great customer service for years and they never fail to deliver!"
Profile photo of Angie Arellano

Angie Arellano

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Arellano
"I called because I got a letter in the mail stating that my policy was canceled but I spoke to Karla and everything was good and she reassured that my policy was current Great customer service all the time ☺️"
Profile photo of Maria Garcia

Maria Garcia

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Garcia
"Diego provided me amazing service in a timely matter"
Profile photo of Carlos Rivera

Carlos Rivera

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Rivera
"(Translated by Google) This office definitely makes a difference with your work team. They are not only professionally trained, but in the human sphere, they are in the best position to help and be an integral part of the families and/or community. If you are looking for where you can receive care and good treatment, the office and team of Juliana Vélez is by far the best option in terms of insurance. (Original) Definitivamente esta oficina hace la diferencia con su equipo de trabajo. Realmente no sólo están capacitados profesionalmente, sino que en el ámbito humano, están en la mejor disposición de ayudar y ser parte integral de las familias y/ó comunidad. Si buscan dónde puedan recibir atención y buen trato, la oficina y el equipo de Juliana Vélez es por mucho, la mejor opción en cuanto a seguros se refiere."
Profile photo of kim Henry

kim Henry

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kim Henry
"I would not use any other insurance company and highly recommend this agent they always made all my needs easy and I have never even had to go into the office they took care of everything via email and text they are awesome."