Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Juliana Velez

State Farm® Insurance Agent Juliana Velez

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (174 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Manoj Bhat

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best Service and very knowledgeable"

Alfonso Castillo

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excelente Customer Service Juliana is Very Professional and her Knowledge to Help Personal and business policies are exceeding my expectations I love this Place Recommended all the Way my friends"

Keylan Granado

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service!"

alfonso garcia

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Really very kind the lady who attended me super fast and efficient she solved all my questions I felt very good everything was perfect (Original) Realmente muy amable la señorita que me atendió súper rápido y eficaz me soluciono todas mi preguntas me sentí mu bien todo estuvo perfecto"

Aurora Guzman

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and knowledgeable staff that is always willing to assist to assist in any questions."

Olivia Guereca

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The lady who attended me very kindly explained everything to me. I answer all my questions. (Original) La señorita que me atendió muy amable me explico todo. Contesto todas mis preguntas."

Emiliano Victoria

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They always give me good service and are very kind, any questions they explain very well, excellent service, God bless you today and always. (Original) Siempre me brindan buen servicio y son muy amables,cualquier duda me explican muy bien, excelente servicio, Dios los bendiga hoy y siempre."

Cristina Anguiano

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Araceli Cantu is the best representative anyone could ask for! She is very knowledgeable and very helpful with anything/ everything you may need."

Valery Foster

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"My service has always great and in person was even better. Everyone was very polite, personable, and knowledgeable. I really appreciate the services and plan to continue long term."

elizabeth santos

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service and availability to respond today presentation definitely NO REASON TO CHANGE OR AGENT AND MUCH LESS SAFE. (Original) Exelentebservicio y diponibidad de responder today presentation definitivamente NO HAY RAZON DE CAMBIAR NI DE AGENTE Y MUCHO MENOS DE SEFURO."

Krista Jones

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had another super awesome experience with everyone I talked to reguarding my total loss. Everyone was really polite and knowledgeable all the way from start to finish."

J B

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went to USAA had to come back to State Farm Saved almost $ 100.00 a Mo. Great Job."

Norberto Pereira

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) overall i recommend it (Original) En general, la recomiendo"

Selene Aguinaga

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have had my commercial, car, and home insurance policy with them for more than 10 years and they have always been super friendly, efficient, and fast. Karla's service yesterday was exceptional, I was at the dealer buying a car, they could get my insurance card, I didn't have it, I made a call and in less than 2 minutes I already had the card in my email. I wouldn't change them for anything! (Original) Tengo mas de 10 años teniendo mi poliza de seguro comercial,autos,casa con ellos y siempre han sido súper amables, eficientes y rápidos. El servicio de Karla ayer fue excepcional, yo estaba en el dealer comprando un auto, me pudieron la tarjeta de mi seguro, no la tenía, hice una llamada y en menos de 2 minutos ya tenia la tarjeta en mi email. No los cambio por nada!!!"

Fabrizio Spier Fermin Almarza

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent attention, advice and ready to offer solutions with a very affable treatment. fully recommended (Original) Excelente atención, asesoramiento y prestos a ofrecer soluciones con un trato muy afable. Completamente recomendable"

tita figueroa

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 🤩 they helped me solve my problem and apart from that they advised me that doing that saves me $$ and the most valuable thing is time ⏱ Thank you very much Carla ❤️👍❤️ That's why I've been with you for more than 10 years 😅 let's go for more 😉 (Original) Excelente 🤩 me ayudaron resolví mi problema y aparte me aconsejaron que hacer eso me ahorro $$ y lo más valioso que es tiempo ⏱ Mil Gracias Carla ❤️👍❤️ Por eso tengo más de 10 años con ustedes 😅 vamos por mas 😉"

Mary Badillo

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly all the staff thank you very much for your help 😉 (Original) Muy amable todo el personal muchas gracias por su ayuda 😉"

tommy daniello

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service fast response with decent price"

Rafael Aguilar

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, from the moment you enter the office the friendliness of the staff overflows, I had the pleasure of meeting Miss Carla and Alejandra who solved my problem in a matter of minutes thanks to the great knowledge they have. I definitely recommend that you go and visit them and maybe why not do business with them Excellent service, from the moment you enter the office the friendliness of the staff overflows, I had the pleasure of meeting Miss Carla and Alejandra who solved my problem in a matter of minutes thanks to the great knowledge they have. I definitely recommend that you go and visit them and maybe why not do business with them (Original) Excelente servicio, desde el momento que entras a la oficina se desborda la amabilidad del personal,tuve el placer de conocer a la Señorita Carla y Alejandra las cuales resolvieron mi problema en cuestion de minutos gracias al gran conocimiento que tienen. Definitivamente recomiendo que vayan y las visiten y tal vez porque no hagan negocio con ellas Excellent service, from the moment you enter the office the friendliness of the staff overflows, I had the pleasure of meeting Miss Carla and Alejandra who solved my problem in a matter of minutes thanks to the great knowledge they have. I definitely recommend that you go and visit them and maybe why not do business with them"

Dominique Bazile

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very nice & patient with me! I really appreciate her! Thank you guys so much!"

Anel Ruiz

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alicia was very professional and had a positive attitude. She explained throughly my payments for my life insurance. Would definitely recommend!"

Rebecca Ocura

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love how I am treated whenever I call in. They are very professional and a pleasure to work with. Love the personal touch and attention they give me."

eliberto jimenez

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Araceli always takes very good care of us when I call.She helped me replace a vehicle and was nice enough to call me before she left for the weekend.Great customer service"

Nancy Stewart

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the immediate attention to our mortgage bank’s requests!"

James Clevenger

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for years. Just had to move and update information and some policy stuff. It was relatively easy to get ahold of them and they were quick, professional, and very nice. Happy to continue my business with them."